WHO ARE WE

STAFF



 

 

The Staff of Riva del Garda-Fierecongressi S.p.A.

 

 

Office of the President and Direction 

 

 

Roberto Pellegrini

President

Tel. +39 0464 570112

segreteria@rivafc.it

 

 

Giovanni Laezza

Managing Director

Tel. +39 0464 570112

segreteria@rivafc.it

Giovanni Laezza 

 

 

Cecilia Manica

Secretary to the President and Direction

Tel. +39 0464 570112

segreteria@rivafc.it

Cecilia Manica

 

 

  Communication Department

 

Valentina Comoretto

Responsabile Comunicazione

Tel. +39 0464 570143

v.comoretto@rivafc.it

 

Exhibition Department

 

 

Carla Costa

Exhibition Department Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570120

c.costa@rivafc.it

CarlaCosta

 

 

Sabrina Miorelli

Exhibition Sales

Tel. +39 0464 570132

s.miorelli@rivafc.it

 

 

Giovanna Voltolini

Exhibition Sales

Tel. +39 0464 570224

g.voltolini@rivafc.it

 

 

Elena Burdese
Exhibition Sales   

Tel. +39 0464 570151

e.burdese@rivafc.it

 
   
Patrizia Francioli
Exhibition Sales
Tel. +39 0464 570148
p.francioli@rivafc.it
Patrizia Francioli
   
Jessica Rinaldi
Exhibition Sales
Tel. +39 0464 570146
j.rinaldi@rivafc.it
Jessica Rinaldi
   

Laura Grippa

Press Office and Organization of Parallel Exhibition Events

Tel. +39 0464 570121

l.grippa@rivafc.it

Laura Grippa

 

 

Roberta Bertoldi
Organization of Parallel Exhibition Events
Tel. +39 0464 570154
r.bertoldi@rivafc.it

 

 

Monica Chemini

Sales Secretary 

Tel. +39 0464 570122

m.chemini@rivafc.it

 

 

Arianna Morelli

Sales Secretary

Tel. +39 0464 570133

a.morelli@rivafc.it

Arianna Morelli

 

 

 

Giulia Sordo
Sales Secretary
Tel. +39 0464 570152
g.sordo@rivafc.it

Giulia Sordo 

 

 

Alice Perugini
Sales Secretary
Tel. +39 0464 570159
a.perugini@rivafc.it

Alice Perugini

 

 

Conference Department and Rivatour Agency

 

 

Alessandra Albarelli

Conference Department Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570113

a.albarelli@rivafc.it

 

 

Conference Department

 

 

Stefania Rosa
Sales Manager
Tel. +39 0464 570101
s.rosa@rivafc.it

 

 

 

Marika Grassi

Conference Department

Tel. +39 0464 570116

m.grassi@rivafc.it

 

 

Alberta Costa

Conference Department

Tel. +39 0464 570102

a.costa@rivafc.it

 

 

Patrizia Battisti
Conference Department
Tel. +39 0464 570137
p.battisti@rivafc.it

Patrizia Battisti

   
Nicole De Nardis
Conference Department
Tel. +39 0464 570116
n.denardis@rivafc.it
Nicole De Nardis
   
Carla De Luca
Conference Department
Tel. +39 0464 570145
c.deluca@rivafc.it
Carla De Luca 
  Rivatour Agency
   

Graziella Zucchelli
Sales Manager
Tel. +39 0464 570138
g.zucchelli@rivatour.it

Graziella Zucchelli
   

Silvia Bordignon
Rivatour Office
Tel. +39 0464 570370
info@rivatour.it

   

Chiara Biatel
Rivatour Office
Tel. +39 0464 570370
info@rivatour.it

   

Elisa Andreolli
Rivatour Office
Tel. +39 0464 570370
info@rivatour.it

 Elisa Andreolli
   
Ketty Adam
Rivatour Office
Tel. +39 0464 570370
info@rivatour.it
 
 

Administration, Quality Control, Management Control

 

 

Helga Zanettin

Administration Office Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570105

h.zanettin@rivafc.it

 

 

Alberta Santorum

Quality Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570172

a.santorum@rivafc.it

 

 

Nadia Fenice

Administration Office

Tel. +39 0464 570125

n.fenice@rivafc.it

 

 

Sonia Parisi

Administration Office

Tel. +39 0464 570126

s.parisi@rivafc.it

 

 

 

Veronica Novello

Administration Office

Tel. +39 0464 570157

v.novello@rivafc.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Department

 

 

Gianni Simonelli

Technical Department Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570107

g.simonelli@rivafc.it

 

 

Roberto Frattarelli

Exhibition Technical Service Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570109

r.frattarelli@rivafc.it

 

 

Fabrizio Vivaldelli

Set-up Manager

Tel. +39 0464 570129

f.vivaldelli@rivafc.it

 

 

Talita Leoni

Technical Department

Tel. +39 0464 570150

t.leoni@rivafc.it

 

 

 

Silvino Santoni

Technical Department

Tel. +39 0464 570110

s.santoni@rivafc.it

 

 

 

Patricia Zucchelli

Technical Department

Tel. +39 0464 570108

p.zucchelli@rivafc.it

 

 

 

 

Information Technologies Department

   
Nicola Peroni
Information Technologies Manager
Tel. +39 0464 570106
n.peroni@rivafc.it
Nicola Peroni
   

Sonia Cappiello
Design and Graphics
Tel. +39 0464 570127
s.cappiello@rivafc.it

   
Thomas Becce
Technical services and maintenance special
t.becce@rivafc.it
Thomas Becce
   
Andrea Gobbi Frattini
Technical services
a.gobbifrattini@rivafc.it
Andrea Gobbi Frattini


PARTNER


BOOKING HOTEL

Rivatour
CALENDARIO

Giugno 2017

L M M G V S D
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Fiere    Congress
SOCIAL

Seguici anche su: